Cove Champions Scarf & End of Season Raffle Tix On Sale

Introducing the 2017 Champions/Premiers Double winning scarf Available now for Pre order! These will be available estimated Mid June weeks! Make sure you grab 1 or even 2 and get your part of history!!

Note: These are double sided, the premiers image on one champions on the other.

Click Here to Buy

scarf champions 2017

The annual SFCU Fundraiser and End of Season party is here! is maintained by committed volunteers who work tirelessly to bring you the best unofficial Sydney FC forum on the internet. However, whilst maintenance is free, the website itself is not. To continue bringing you this website/forum plus online Cove Shop facility, we are raising funds to keep this website alive and kicking for another season. As always, we will be having a raffle! A new look site with a better shop experience will be coming soon in the off season so stay tuned :)

Purchase Tickets here -

On top, this is also our end of season party - what a season is has been for us Sydney fans!

Join your fellow sky blue family at The Bat and Ball Sydney from 7pm! Raffle prizes and more will be updated as they come.


Sydney FC New Club Badge

Sydney FC have unveiled the club's new badge. It's an iconic, modern design that pays homage to our previous one while taking us in a new and fresh direction. The Cove would like thank the club for allowing us to be part of this process and feel it is a great representation of our club and our city, and something our players and supporters will wear proudly from now and into the future. Forza Sydney FC.


Sydney FC Champions & Premiers 2016/17

We did it! Sydney FC are Champions & Premiers of the A-League 16/17. What an amazing season and an epic Grand final ending with Melbourne Victory going to penalties. Forza Sydney FC!


More Articles...

Apertura de cuenta